Digitally Connected Volume Two

Chilled Groove Set Mixed by Ross Baker

01 : Van Bellen "Let me take you" (Beetseekers Remix) [cdr]
02 : DJ Tiesto "Love Comes Again" (DJ Tatana Sirup Remix) [Sirup]
03 : Thirteen Senses "Into The Fire" (Cicada Remix) [White]
04 : Infusion "Love and Imitation" (Original Mix) [Polaroid Recordings]
05 : Odessi feat. Maria Nayler "Over Again" (Cicada Remix) [Primal]
06 : Deepest Blue "Is It A Sin" (Cicada Stadium Mix) [Open]
07 : Client "Radio" (Cicada Mix) [Mute Records]
08 : Luke Fair "Ultraviolet" [Bedrock Records]
09 : Shiloh "Latex" (Original Mix) [Method]
10 : Flash Brothers "Amen" (Cicada Mix) [Direction]
11 : The Wideband Network "The Silence" (Burufunk Mix) [A Different Drum]


Digitally Connected Vol. 2

Mixed on May 26th, 2005.
1:20:00 Minutes in Length.
109 megabytes.
Bit Rate of 192 kbps.

Download | Stream | Cue